The All American Boy Series is LIVE!

Welcome to Bear Creek, Colorado, an idyllic all-American mountain resort town and home of the USA Music Festival. Filled with summer love, country music and unexpected pleasures, this brand-new series of short contemporary stories will bring together a mix of summer fun and music with the backdrop of the Colorado Rocky Mountains.
The All-American Boy Series gives you a taste of 15 new books in a shared world experience. All books are standalone but may include cross-over in characters or scenes.

The Boyfriend Pact by Emily Robertson ➜
Boy Business by Megan Matthews ➜
Boy, I’m Yours by Molly McLain ➜
The Boy Upstairs by Amanda Shelley ➜
Oh Boy! by Hope Irving ➜
A Boy and His Dog by Chloe Holiday ➜
Boyfriend Material by Marie Ahls ➜
The Boyfriend Checklist by Sierra Hill ➜
The Boy I Shouldn’t Want by Stephanie Rose ➜
The Boy I Can’t Forget by S. Moose ➜
The Boy Under the Gazebo by S.L. Sterling ➜
The Boy I Loved by Leanne Davis ➜
Inked Boy by C.A. Harms ➜
Boy and the Family Plan by Anna Hague ➜

Coming Soon/ Preorder
Small Town Boy by K.L. Humphreys ➜ November 12th→

Follow the Collection for more information:
FB page:

Please note – if there isn’t a live link yet, there will be a live release on Amazon.
All stories in this series are available in Kindle Unlimited

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.