The Boy Upstairs

Available October 26, 2021

The All-American Boy Series description

Welcome to Bear Creek, Colorado, an idyllic all-American mountain resort town and home of the USA Music Festival. Filled with summer love, country music and unexpected pleasures, this brand-new series of short contemporary stories will bring together a mix of summer fun and music with the backdrop of the Colorado Rocky Mountains.

The All-American Boy Series gives you a taste of 16 new books in a shared world experience. All books are standalone but may include cross-over in characters or scenes. 

Series page:

The Boy Upstairs

Featuring Derek Fallon

More information to come…

Available for Free in Kindle Unlimited

October 26, 2021

Other Books by Amanda Shelley